PTSA » PTSA Officers

PTSA Officers

Bingham PTSA Board 2019-2020
Position Name Cell Phone Email
       
President Jodee Packer 801 326 9210 jodeepacker@gmail.com
President Elect Krystal Hansen 801 879 0616 eakhansen@yahoo.com
Treasurer Cheryl Keith 801 633 6182 cherylkeith@msn.com
Secretary Sandra Rhees 801 633 6182 sandrarhees@gmail.com
Administration      
VP Membership Chantal Brown 801 856 6469 chantalmbrown@yahoo.com
VP Legislative Heather VanLeeuwen 801 599 2741 khvanleeuwen@gmail.com
Color Me Miner Rande Peirce 801 455 0671  
  Megan Stohl 801 865 0098  
  Missy Stevens 801 520 8571 vintagebutterfly.missy@gmail.com
Reflections Corey Fairholm 801 949 3858 coreyfairholm@comcast.net
  Becky Swain 801 567 9020 swainutah@hotmail.com
Hospitality Christy Layne 801 913 9801 parentsmakeadifference@gmail.com
Battle of the Bands      
       
Sophomore Orientation Sandra Rhees 801-918-4601 sandrarhees@gmail.com
White Ribbon Week Holly Brough 801-550-8243 hollybrough@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation Kimmie DelAndrae 801-209-8787 kimmiedelandrae@gmail.com
Awards Sheri Mattle 801 209 4550 sheri.mattle@gmail.com
Senior Sunrise Jeanette Meisenbacher 801-566-6269 ajmeisenbacher@msn.com
Grad Night Steve & Lisa James 801-556-3843 steve@somethinggoodinc.com
Student Board Kimmie DelAndrae 801-209-8787 kimmiedelandrae@gmail.com
Service Club