Bingham Bands » Band Student Leadership

Band Student Leadership

2019-2020 BHS Band Council
President Hannah Clawson
Events Deidre Brown
Uniforms Madeleine Betts
Librarian Kassidy Klingler
Communications Malena Hales
Sr. Drum Major
Junior Drum Major
Junior Drum Major
Tavin Johanson
Jessika Cole
Braedon Barton

2019-2020 BHS Marching Band Section Leaders
Flutes Malena Hales
Clarinets Aaron Hanson
Saxophones Cameron Chamberlain
Mellophones Deidre Brown
Trumpets Kassidy Klingler
Bari's / Euph's Denver Henrichsen
Tubas Palmer Kemp
Battery / Center Snare Blake Shepherd
Front Ens. Jordan McMillan
Guard Captains Moriah Coskey & Aspen Samora

Check the Band Calendar on the home page for dates and information in April & May regarding leadership opportunities, interviews, and procedures for the coming school year. Forms for leadership can be found below, or under the Band Department Forms tab.